Folk Live from Mountain Stage (Various Artists) 1997

1 It Sure Was Better Back Then /Steve Forbert
2 Fishin' in the Dark /Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
3 Sweet Is the Melody /Chris DeMent
4 Gentle on My Mind /John Hartford
5 Beat the Retreat /Richard Thompson
6 Driving Home /Cheryl Wheeler
7 Time Passages /Al Stewart with Peter White
8 Take This Hammer /Taj Mahal
9 Letter from Heaven /Bill Morrissey
10 Lives in Balance /Richie Havens
11 John Wayne Lives in Holboken /Delevantes
12 Sun Won't Stop /Holly Near

"Mountain Stage Radio Program"のライブ・パフォーム集。
アル・スチュアートはピーター・ホワイトと一緒に "Time Passages" をプレイしています。

"Folk Live from Mountain Stage"