Sparks of Ancient Light 2008


イギリス EMI版

1. Lord Salisbury
2. (A Child1s View of) the Eisenhower Years
3. The Ear of The Night
4. Hanno The Navigator
5. Shah of Shahs
6. Angry Bird
7. The Loneliest Place on the Map
8. Sleepwalking
9. Football Hero
10. Elvis at The Wheel
11. Silver Kettle
12. Like William McKinley

アメリカ盤 Appleseed Records - 2008年9月16日発売

イギリス盤 EMI - 2008年9月15日

Producer - Laurence Juber

Al Stewart - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards
Laurence Juber - Guitar (Acoustic and Electric), Percussion
Rick Baptist - Trumpet
Daphne Chen - Violin
Jim Cox - Organ, Piano
Richard Dodd - Cello
John "Hot Fat Reynolds" Ferraro - Percussion, Drums
Eric Gorfain - Violin
Leah Katz - Viola

(A Child1s View of) the Eisenhower Years

Lord Salisbury ソールズベリー卿


ビクトリア女王時代の首相3回 外務大臣4回
William McKinley ウィリアム・マッキンリー